NEWSROOM CONTACTS PHONE EMAIL
TO E-MAIL NEWS RELEASES
Business News businessnews@gazette.com
Sports sports@gazette.com
Calendar Listings/Events coloradosprings.com
All other News citydesk@gazette.com
SUBMIT A NEWS TIP
News Tips (719) 476-FACT gazette.com/news/news-tip
CONTACT US VIA FAX
News FAX (719) 636-0202
GENERAL NEWS
Contact us (719) 636-0251 citydesk@gazette.com
Editor, Vince Bzdek (719) 636-0273 vince.bzdek@gazette.com
News Director, John Boogert (719) 636-0238
National News Editor, Josh Swearngin (719) 476-4893 josh.swearngin@gazette.com
Features Editor, Nathan Van Dyne (719)-636-0195 nathan.vandyne@gazette.com
Features and News Editor, Billie Stanton Anleau (719) 636-0371 billie.stantonanleu@gazette.com
Associate Editor, Jim Trotter jim.trotter@gazette.com
Newsroom Operations Director, Pula Davis (719) 476-1600 pula.davis@gazette.com
INTERACTIVE/DIGITAL CONTENT
Online Director, Jerry Herman (719) 476-4815 jerry.herman@gazette.com
Web Editor, Doug Fitzgerald (719) 636-0162 doug.fitzgerald@gazette.com
Social Media Manager, Terry Terrones (719) 636-0112 terry.terrones@gazette.com
Digital Producer, Lisa Walton (719) 636-0144 lisa.walton@gazette.com
PHOTOS/VIDEO
Photo department Reprints (719) 636-0239
Christian Murdock, Photographer christian.murdock@gazette.com
Jerilee Bennett, Photographer, jerilee.bennett@gazette.com
Chancey Bush, Photographer chancey.bush@gazette.com
Hannah Tran, Video Journalist & Editor Hannah.Tran@gazette.com
Katie Klann, Visual Journalist katie.klann@gazette.com
LOCAL NEWS REPORTERS
Courts Reporter, Lance Benzel (719) 636-0366 lance.benzel@gazette.com
Public Safety Reporter, Olivia Prentzel (719) 636-0362 olivia.prentzel@gazette.com
Public Safety Reporter, Ellie Mulder (719) 636-0198 ellie.mulder@gazette.com
County Government Reporter, Rachel Riley (719) 636-0108 rachel.riley@gazette.com
Features Reporter, Stephanie Earls (719) 636-0364 stephanie.earls@gazette.com
Features Reporter, Seth Boster 719-636-0332 seth.boster@gazette.com
Education Reporter, Debbie Kelley (719) 476-1656 debbie.kelley@gazette.com
Health Reporter. Jakob Rodgers (719) 476-1654 jakob.rodgers@gazette.com
Military Reporter, Tom Roeder (719) 636-0240 tom.roeder@gazette.com
Senior Political Correspondent, Joey Bunch (303) 523-7786 joey.bunch@gazette.com
City Government Reporter, Conrad Swanson (719) 636-0293 conrad.swanson@gazette.com
Columnist, David Ramsey (719) 476-4895 david.ramsey@gazette.com
BUSINESS
Business news department (719) 636-0233
Fax (719) 636-0202
Business Reporter. Wayne Heilman (719) 636-0234 wayne.heilman@gazette.com
Business Reporter, Rich Laden (719) 636-0228 rich.laden@gazette.com
SPORTS
Sports department (719) 636-0250 sports@gazette.com
Sports Editor, Matt Wiley (719) 636-0361 matt.wiley@gazette.com
Sports Lead Copy Editor, Jim O'Connell (719) 636-0263 jim.oconnell@gazette.com
Gazette Preps Editor, Lindsey Smith (719) 636-0260 lindsey.smith@gazette.com
Paul Klee, Sports Columnist (719) 636-0250 paul.klee@gazette.com
Woody Paige, Sports Columnist (719) 636-0250 woody.paige@gazette.com
Vinny Benedetto Reporter/ Line editor (719) 476-4803 vinny.benedetto@gazette.com
Kate Shefte, Sports Reporter (719)636-0268 kate.shefte@gazette.com
Brent Briggeman, Sports Reporter (719)636-0186 brent.briggeman@gazette.com
Chhun Sun, Sports Reporter (719) 636-0235 chhun.sun@gazette.com
Hugh Johnson, Sports Reporter/Aggate (719)636-0117 hugh.johnson@gazette.com
Pagination Desk Designer, Dale Dimitri dale.dimitri@gazette.com
ENTERTAINMENT
ColoradoSprings.com
Jen Mulson A&E Reporter (719) 636-0270 jen.mulson@gazette.com
Teresa Farney Food Reporter (719) 636-0271 teresa.farney@gazette.com
Linda Navarro Charity Events/Columnist (719) 636-0374 linda.navarro@gazette.com