Mountain West adding football championship game

You've reached 4 FREE premium stories this month

Simply register to continue. It's free.

Register Learn more

Already registered? Click here to login.

Air Force, Colorado State, Boise State, New Mexico, Utah State and Wyoming will play in the Mountain Division. (Gazette file) Photo by