Contact Elected Officials

President Barack H. Obama

1600 Pennsylvania Ave. Washington, DC 20500, 202-456-1414, president@whitehouse.gov

U.S. Senate

Mark Udall-D Hart Senate Office Building, Suite SH-730, Washington, DC 20510. 202-224-5941

Michael F. Bennet-D 702 Hart Senate Office Bldg. Washington, DC 20510-0606, 202-224-5852

U.S. House

Doug Lamborn-R 2402 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, D.C. 20515-0605, 202-225-4422
1271 Kelly Johnson Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80920, 520-0055

Governor

John Hickenlooper-D State Capitol, Room 136 Denver, CO 80203 303-866-2471

State Senate

SD 9: Kent Lambert, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-4835
E-mail: senatorlambert@comcast.net

SD 10: Owen Hill, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2737
E-mail: owen.hill.senate@state.co.us

SD 11: Bernie Herpin, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-6364
E-mail: bernie.herpin.senate@state.co.us

SD 12: Bill Cadman, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-4880
Email: bill.cadman.senate@state.co.us

SD 2: Kevin Grantham, R-Canon City, Cap: 303-866-4877
E-mail: kevin.grantham.senate@state.co.us

State House

HD 14: Dan Nordberg, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2965, email: dan.nordberg.house@state.co.us

HD 15: Mark Waller, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-5523, email: mark.waller.house@state.co.us

HD 16: Janak Joshi, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2937, email: janak.joshi.house@state.co.us

HD 17: Tony Exum, D-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-3069, email: thomas.exum.house@state.co.us

HD 18: Pete Lee, D-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2932, email: pete.lee.house@state.co.us

HD 19: Amy Stephens, R-Monument, Cap: 303-866-2924, email: amy.stephens.house@state.co.us

HD 20: Bob Gardner, R-Colorado Springs, Cap: 303-866-2191, email: bob.gardner.house@state.co.us

HD 21: Lois Landgraf, R-Fountain, Cap: 303-866-2946, email: lois.landgraf.house@state.co.us

State Board of Education

Paul Lundeen-R 201 East Colfax Ave. Denver 80203 (303) 866-6817

El Paso County Commission

200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, 520-7276 Fax: 520-6397

District 1 - Darryl Glenn-R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6411, darrylglenn@elpasoco.com

District 2 - Amy Lathen-R Chair 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6412, amylathen@elpasoco.com

District 3 - Sallie Clark-R, Vice chair 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6413, sallieclark@elpasoco.com

District 4 - Dennis Hisey-R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6414, dennishisey@elpasoco.com

District 5 - Peggy Littleton -R 200 South Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, 80903-2202, (719) 520-6415, peggylittleton@elpasocom

Fremont County Commission

615 Macon Ave. #102, Cañon City, CO 81212, (719)276-7300, Fax: (719)275-7626, www.fremontco.com/commissioners/

District 1 - Tim Payne

District 2 - Debbie Bell

District 3 - Ed Norden

Teller County Commission

P.O. Box 959 Cripple Creek, CO 80813 689-2988, webmaster@co.teller.co.us, Fax: 689-3268

District 1 - Marc Dettenrieder, Commissioner

District 2 - Dave Paul, Chairperson

District 3 - Norm Steen, Vice-Chair

Colorado Springs City Council

Mayor Steve Bach
P.O. Box 1575
Colorado Springs, CO 80901
Phone: 385-5900, Fax: 385-5495
E-mail Address: sbach@springsgov.com

Keith King, President, District 3
(719) 385-5470
kcking@springsgov.com

Merv Bennett, President Pro Tem At-Large
(719) 385-5469
mbennett@springsgov.com

Don Knight, District 1
(719) 385-5487
dknight@springsgov.com

Joel Miller, District 2
(719) 385-5493
jcmiller@springsgov.com

Helen Collins, District 4
(719) 385-5492
hcollins@springsgov.com

Jill Gaebler, District 5
(719) 385-5483
jgaebler@springsgov.com

Andy Pico, District 6
(719) 385-5491
apico@springsgov.com

Jan Martin,
(719) 385-5486
jmartin@springsgov.com

Val Snider, At-Large
(719) 385-5485
vsnider@springsgov.com

City of Cañon City

128 Main St. P.O. Box 1460, Cañon City, CO 81212, (719)269-9011

City of Cripple Creek

P.O. Box 430, Cripple Creek, CO 80813, 689-2502, Fax: 689-2774

City of Fountain

116 S. Main St., Fountain, CO 80817, 322-2000, Fax: 322-2002

City of Manitou Springs

606 Manitou Ave., Manitou Springs, CO 80829, 685-5596 Fax: 685-5233

City of Palmer Lake

54 Valley Crescent Palmer Lake, CO 80133, 481-2953 Fax: 488-9305

City of Victor

P.O. Box 86, Victor, CO 80860, 689-2886, Fax: 689-2703

City of Woodland Park

P.O. Box 9007, Woodland Park, CO 80866, 687-9246, Fax: 687-5232

Town of Calhan

P.O. Box 236, Calhan, CO 80808, 347-2586

Town of Green Mountain Falls

P.O. Box 524, Green Mountain Falls, CO 80819, 684-9414

Town of Monument

P.O. Box 325, Monument, CO 80132, 481-2954

  • Members of the U.S. Senate or House of Representatives may be contacted through the main Capitol switchboard at 202-224-3121.
  • Letters to contact state senators or representatives can be sent to State Capitol, Denver, CO 80203; By phone, State House at 800-811-7647; State Senate at 888-473-8136. For bill information call 303-866-3055.
  • To find out your representative in national, state, county or city government, call the El Paso County elections office at 575-8683, the Fremont County Clerk at 275-1522 or the Teller County elections office at 689-2951.
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement