Register for your 8 free Gazette only stories Login | Register
Death Notices
Deaths for August 28, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 27, 2015
Deaths for August 27, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Deaths for August 22, 2015 0 - Fri, Aug 21, 2015
Deaths for August 21, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 20, 2015
Deaths for August 20, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 19, 2015
Deaths for August 18, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 18, 2015
Deaths for August 19, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 18, 2015
Deaths for Aug. 17, 2015 0 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Deaths for August 16, 2015 0 - Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Deaths for August 15, 2015 0 - Fri, Aug 14, 2015
Deaths for August 14, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 13, 2015
Deaths for August 13, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 12, 2015
Deaths for August 12, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 11, 2015
Deaths for August 8, 2015 0 - Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Deaths for August 7, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 6, 2015
Deaths for August 6, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 5, 2015
Deaths for August 5, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 4, 2015
Deaths for August 2, 2015 0 - Sat, Aug 1, 2015
Deaths for August 1, 2015 0 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Deaths for July 31, 2015 0 - Thu, Jul 30, 2015
Deaths for July 30, 2015 0 - Wed, Jul 29, 2015
Deaths for July 29, 2015 0 - Tue, Jul 28, 2015
Deaths for July 26, 2015 0 - Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Deaths for July 25, 2015 0 - Fri, Jul 24, 2015
Deaths for July 24, 2015 0 - Thu, Jul 23, 2015
Latest Obits
Albern, Kali Robyn -

Kali (Teyalora) Albern passed away peacefully in her sleep Saturday morning, August 15. She is survived by her...

Barinque, Leonardo Perlas -

Leonardo Perlas Barinque, born on February 22, 1929, in the Philippines, passed away on August 18, 2015, in San...

Burwell, Connie Ann -

Connie Ann Burwell, age 59, passed away on Saturday, August 15, 2015, at her Colorado Springs' home after a...

Cristiania, John E. -

Ret. SFC John E. Cristiania, 81, passed away on August 20, 2015 in Colorado Springs, CO with his family by his side....

Dextraze, Marge E. (McClain) -

Fourteen years ago Sweetheart Thoughts of you each day and of the love, companionship and adventures that we...