Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for May 29, 2016 0 - Sat, May 28, 2016
Deaths for May 28, 2016 0 - Fri, May 27, 2016
Deaths for May 27, 2016 0 - Thu, May 26, 2016
Deaths for May 26, 2016 0 - Wed, May 25, 2016
DEATHS 0 - Tue, May 24, 2016
Deaths for May 24, 2016 0 - Mon, May 23, 2016
Deaths for May 23, 2016 0 - Sun, May 22, 2016
Deaths for May 21, 2016 0 - Fri, May 20, 2016
Deaths for May 20, 2016 0 - Thu, May 19, 2016
Deaths for May 19, 2016 0 - Wed, May 18, 2016
Deaths for May 18, 2016 0 - Tue, May 17, 2016
Deaths for May 17, 2016 0 - Mon, May 16, 2016
Deaths for May 15, 2016 0 - Sat, May 14, 2016
Deaths for May 14, 2016 0 - Fri, May 13, 2016
Deaths for May 13, 2016 0 - Thu, May 12, 2016
Deaths for May 12, 2016 0 - Wed, May 11, 2016
Deaths for May 11, 2016 0 - Tue, May 10, 2016
DEATHS 0 - Mon, May 9, 2016
Deaths for May 8, 2016 0 - Sat, May 7, 2016
Deaths for May 7, 2016 0 - Fri, May 6, 2016
Deaths for May 6, 2016 0 - Thu, May 5, 2016
Deaths for May 5, 2016 0 - Wed, May 4, 2016
Deaths for May 4, 2016 0 - Tue, May 3, 2016
Deaths for May 3, 2016 0 - Mon, May 2, 2016
Deaths for May 2, 2016 0 - Sun, May 1, 2016
Latest Obits
Cook, Mr. Stanley Wallace -

Born in Brantford, Ontario, Canada on August 13, 1921.Stan's family moved to North Tonawanda, New York where he grew...

Cooke Jr., Alfred B. -

Dad, Its been 10 years and we still go outside and look to the heavens to say Goodnight. We feel your love and...

Hyles, Erica -

Years have passed now since you're gone, there's not a day without a thought of you. The precious memories of our...

Jessen, Diane Yvonne -

Diane Yvonne Jessen, 76 of Bayfield, Colorado passed away at Mercy Regional Medical Center on May 9, 2016. Diane was...

Mathis, Mary Virginia -

Our beloved mother, grandmother, and great grandmother -- Mary "Virginia" -- tragically passed on May 23, 2016. She...