Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for July 26, 2016 0 - Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Deaths for July 25, 2016 0 - Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Deaths for July 24, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Deaths for July 23, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Deaths for July 22, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 20, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 21, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 19, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 18, 2016 0 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Deaths for July 17, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 16, 2016
Deaths for July 16, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 15, 2016
Deaths for July 15, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 14, 2016
Deaths for July 14, 2016 0 - Wed, Jul 13, 2016
Deaths for July 13, 2016 0 - Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Deaths for July 12, 2016 0 - Mon, Jul 11, 2016
Deaths for July 10, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 9, 2016
Deaths for July 9, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 8, 2016
Deaths for July 8, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 7, 2016
Deaths for July 7, 2016 0 - Wed, Jul 6, 2016
Deaths for July 6, 2016 0 - Tue, Jul 5, 2016
Deaths for July 3, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 2, 2016
Deaths for July 2, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 1, 2016
Deaths for July 1, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Deaths for June 30, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 29, 2016
Deaths for June 29, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 28, 2016
Latest Obits
Bolster, Sr., Denver Russell -

Denver Russell Bolster, Sr., age 90, passed away at his home on July 22, 2016. Denver was a resident of Colorado...

Mailinger-Hill, Anna W. -

Anna W. Mailinger-Hill, passed away on July 25, 2016. She was 95 years old. Anna was born in Salzburg, Austria on...

Pokorny, Terry -

Terry Pokorny, an honored Veteran, passed away with his family by his side July 22, 2016 after a long fight against...

Santibanez, Janet Marie -

Janet Marie Santibanez, age 42, died unexpectedly on July 19, 2016 of a heart attack on her way to the hospital. She...