Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for March 26, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Deaths for March 25, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Deaths for March 23, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Deaths for March 23, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Deaths for March 22, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
Deaths for March 21, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Deaths for March 19, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Deaths for March 17, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Deaths for March 16, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Deaths for March 15, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Deaths for March 14, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Deaths for Monday, March 13 0 - Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Deaths for March 12, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Deaths for March 11, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Deaths for March 10, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Deaths for March 9, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 8, 2017
Deaths for March 8, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 7, 2017
Deaths for March 7, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 6, 2017
Deaths for March 5, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 4, 2017
Deaths for March 4, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Deaths for March 3, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 2, 2017
Deaths for March 2, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Deaths for March 1, 2017 0 - Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Deaths for February 26, 2017 0 - Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Deaths for February 25, 2017 0 - Fri, Feb 24, 2017
Latest Obits
Bishaw, Helen Louise "Penny" -

Helen "Penny" Louise Bishaw, 84, a loving wife, mother, grandmother, and great grandmother, passed away peacefully...

Blaney Jr., Charles W. -

Charles Willard Blaney, Jr., passed away on March 23, 2017. Chuck was born on April 25, 1925 in Blue Island,...

Clark, Virginia "Carole" -

Virginia "Carole" Clark, 89, of Colorado Springs, Colorado, formerly of Toledo and Defiance, Ohio, passed away at her...

Coiner, Johanne Robinson -

Johanne passed away in her sleep on March 21 at the age of 84, as a result of ongoing health issues. She was born...

Drake Sr. USAF, (Ret.), MSGT Richard G. -

Richard G. Drake, Sr. , 87, passed away on March 17, 2017. Richard is survived by his wife of sixty-six years,...