Register for your 8 free Gazette only stories Login | Register
Death Notices
Deaths for August 30, 2015 0 - Sat, Aug 29, 2015
Deaths for August 29, 2015 0 - Fri, Aug 28, 2015
Deaths for August 28, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 27, 2015
Deaths for August 27, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 26, 2015
Deaths for August 22, 2015 0 - Fri, Aug 21, 2015
Deaths for August 21, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 20, 2015
Deaths for August 20, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 19, 2015
Deaths for August 18, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 18, 2015
Deaths for August 19, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 18, 2015
Deaths for Aug. 17, 2015 0 - Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Deaths for August 16, 2015 0 - Sat, Aug 15, 2015
Deaths for August 15, 2015 0 - Fri, Aug 14, 2015
Deaths for August 14, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 13, 2015
Deaths for August 13, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 12, 2015
Deaths for August 12, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 11, 2015
Deaths for August 8, 2015 0 - Fri, Aug 7, 2015
Deaths for August 7, 2015 0 - Thu, Aug 6, 2015
Deaths for August 6, 2015 0 - Wed, Aug 5, 2015
Deaths for August 5, 2015 0 - Tue, Aug 4, 2015
Deaths for August 2, 2015 0 - Sat, Aug 1, 2015
Deaths for August 1, 2015 0 - Fri, Jul 31, 2015
Deaths for July 31, 2015 0 - Thu, Jul 30, 2015
Deaths for July 30, 2015 0 - Wed, Jul 29, 2015
Deaths for July 29, 2015 0 - Tue, Jul 28, 2015
Deaths for July 26, 2015 0 - Sat, Jul 25, 2015
Latest Obits
Gabardi, Donna Ann -

Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life; and I will dwell in the house of the lord...

Hines, Wayne L. -

Wayne L. Hines, a resident of Colorado Springs since 1925, peacefully passed away surrounded by family, August 28,...

McMillan, J. Miles -

Major J. Miles McMillan was born on January 17, 1926, to Anne Neville McMillan and Joseph Miles McMillan in...

PERDUE, JACQUE -

September is a stallion with a flowing, tawny mane who has never known a bridle nor a rider, nor a rein! A steed...