Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for June 29, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 28, 2016
Deaths for June 28, 2016 0 - Mon, Jun 27, 2016
Deaths for June 27, 2016 0 - Sun, Jun 26, 2016
Deaths for June 26, 2016 0 - Sat, Jun 25, 2016
Deaths for June 25, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 24, 2016
Deaths for June 24, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 23, 2016
Deaths for June 23, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 22, 2016
Deaths for June 22, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 21, 2016
Deaths for June 20, 2016 0 - Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Deaths for June 19, 2016 0 - Sat, Jun 18, 2016
Deaths for June 18, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 17, 2016
Deaths for June 16, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Deaths for June 15, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 14, 2016
Deaths for June 13, 2016 0 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Deaths for June 11, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 10, 2016
Deaths for June 10, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Deaths for June 9, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 8, 2016
Deaths for June 8, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 7, 2016
Deaths for June 7, 2016 0 - Mon, Jun 6, 2016
Deaths for June 5, 2016 0 - Sat, Jun 4, 2016
Deaths for June 4, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 3, 2016
Deaths for June 3, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 2, 2016
Deaths for June 2, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 1, 2016
Deaths for June 1, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 1, 2016
Deaths for May 31, 2016 0 - Mon, May 30, 2016
Latest Obits
Britain, Mary Patricia -

Mary Patricia Britain, loving wife, mother, grandmother and great grandmother left this earthly realm peacefully on...

Gianzero, Frank Albert -

Frank Albert Gianzero, 64, died June 24, 2016 in Falcon, Colorado. He was born on October 29, 1951 in Yonkers, New...

Hearn, Kelly Ann Scoggin -

Kelly was employed at, Wal-Mart as a Department Manager 17 years of service. She was the daughter of retired USAF...

Post, Krystyna Maria Sokolowska -

Krystyna Maria Sokolowska Post lived 95 full and fascinating years before passing peacefully June 24 under the kind...