Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for March 25, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Deaths for March 23, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Deaths for March 23, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Deaths for March 22, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
Deaths for March 21, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Deaths for March 19, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Deaths for March 17, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Deaths for March 16, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Deaths for March 15, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Deaths for March 14, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Deaths for Monday, March 13 0 - Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Deaths for March 12, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Deaths for March 11, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Deaths for March 10, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Deaths for March 9, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 8, 2017
Deaths for March 8, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 7, 2017
Deaths for March 7, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 6, 2017
Deaths for March 5, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 4, 2017
Deaths for March 4, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Deaths for March 3, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 2, 2017
Deaths for March 2, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Deaths for March 1, 2017 0 - Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Deaths for February 26, 2017 0 - Sat, Feb 25, 2017
Deaths for February 25, 2017 0 - Fri, Feb 24, 2017
Deaths for February 24, 2017 0 - Thu, Feb 23, 2017
Latest Obits
Adams, Mary Kay -

Mary Kay Simpson Adams, 93, died February 13, 2017. She will be most missed for her deep love of her family, her...

Estep, Annette Sue Long -

Annette Sue Long Estep, age 54, went to be with the Lord on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 in Colorado Springs, after a...

Hill, Richard Randal (Randy) -

Richard passsd away March 22.2017 in his home in Colorado Springs. Richard was survived by his wife Peggy Hiil of...

Leggett, Dorothy M. -

Dorothy M. Leggett "Dot" of Colorado Springs, CO. passed away on March 21, 2017 at home surrounded by her loving...

Massey, Kevin -

Kevin Massey, 46, a loving husband, father and grandfather, passed away March 19 from an apparent heart attack. Born...