Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for Dec. 6, 2016 0 - Mon, Dec 5, 2016
Deaths for Dec. 5, 2016 0 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016
Deaths for December 4, 2016 0 - Sat, Dec 3, 2016
Deaths for December 3, 2016 0 - Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Deaths for December 2, 2016 0 - Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Deaths for December 1, 2016 0 - Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Deaths for November 30, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 29, 2016
DEATHS 0 - Mon, Nov 28, 2016
Deaths for November 27, 2016 0 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016
Deaths for November 26, 2016 0 - Fri, Nov 25, 2016
Deaths for November 23, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 22, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 21, 2016 0 - Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Deaths for November 20, 2016 0 - Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Deaths for November 19, 2016 0 - Fri, Nov 18, 2016
Deaths for November 18, 2016 0 - Thu, Nov 17, 2016
Deaths for November 17, 2016 0 - Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 16, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 15, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 15, 2016 0 - Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 14, 2016 0 - Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Deaths for November 13, 2016 0 - Sat, Nov 12, 2016
Deaths for November 12, 2016 0 - Fri, Nov 11, 2016
Deaths for November 11, 2016 0 - Thu, Nov 10, 2016
Deaths for November 9, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 8, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 7, 2016 0 - Sun, Nov 6, 2016
Latest Obits
Alvillar, Josephine Blea -

Josephine Blea Alvillar, 89, died on December 2, 2016 in Englewood, Colorado. Josephine was born on April 23, 1927...

Andrews, Julius Leo "Jules" -

Julius "Jules" Leo Andrews, 87, of Colorado Springs, passed away on December 4, 2016. Jules was born on July 9, 1929...

Ball, Catherine Honoree -

Catherine Honoree Ball passed away on December 1, 2016 in Colorado Springs, CO. Funeral service will be held at...

Blevins, Destin Micheal -

Our hearts are heavy with the tragic and unexpected loss of our most beloved Destin Michael Blevins, 34. He leaves...

Burns, Lennie Nell -

Lennie Nell Burns, 93, of Fountain, Colorado died at Sunny Vista Living Center in Colorado Springs on December 2....