Save this content for laterSave this content on your device for later, even while offline Sign in with FacebookSign in with your Facebook account Close

Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for June 25, 2017 0 - Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Deaths for June 24, 2017 0 - Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Deaths for June 23, 2017 0 - Fri, Jun 23, 2017
Deaths for June 22, 2017 0 - Wed, Jun 21, 2017
Deaths for June 20, 2017 0 - Mon, Jun 19, 2017
Deaths for June 19, 2017 0 - Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Deaths for June 18, 2017 0 - Sat, Jun 17, 2017
Deaths for June 17, 2017 0 - Fri, Jun 16, 2017
Deaths for June 16, 2017 0 - Thu, Jun 15, 2017
Deaths for June 15, 2017 0 - Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Deaths for June 13, 2017 0 - Mon, Jun 12, 2017
Deaths for June 11, 2017 0 - Sat, Jun 10, 2017
Deaths for June 10, 2017 0 - Fri, Jun 9, 2017
Deaths for June 9, 2017 0 - Thu, Jun 8, 2017
Deaths for June 8, 2017 0 - Wed, Jun 7, 2017
Deaths for June 6, 2017 0 - Mon, Jun 5, 2017
Deaths for June 5, 2017 0 - Sun, Jun 4, 2017
Deaths for June 3, 2017 0 - Fri, Jun 2, 2017
Deaths for June 2, 2017 0 - Thu, Jun 1, 2017
Deaths for June 1, 2017 0 - Wed, May 31, 2017
Deaths for May 31, 2017 0 - Tue, May 30, 2017
Deaths for May 28, 2017 0 - Sat, May 27, 2017
Deaths for May 27, 2017 0 - Fri, May 26, 2017
Deaths for May 26, 2017 0 - Thu, May 25, 2017
Deaths for May 25, 2017 0 - Wed, May 24, 2017
Latest Obits
Ferris, Jeffrey Dean -

Jeffrey Dean Ferris born March 12, 1963 in Sidney Nebraska. Passed away June 15, 2017 in his home. He was...

Smith, Dr. Ronald G. -

Dr. Ronald G. Smith, 77, passed on May 24, 2017 after a valiant battle with Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis. Dr. Smith...