Save this content for laterSave this content on your device for later, even while offline Sign in with FacebookSign in with your Facebook account Close

Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for April 23, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Deaths for April 22, 2017 0 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Deaths for April 21, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Deaths for April 20, 2017 0 - Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Deaths for April 18, 2017 0 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017
Deaths for April 16, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Deaths for April 15, 2017 0 - Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Deaths for April 14, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 13, 2017
Deaths for April 12, 2017 0 - Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Deaths for April 11, 2017 0 - Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Deaths for April 9, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 8, 2017
Deaths for April 8, 2017 0 - Fri, Apr 7, 2017
Deaths for April 7, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 6, 2017
Deaths for April 6, 2017 0 - Wed, Apr 5, 2017
Deaths for April 5, 2017 0 - Tue, Apr 4, 2017
Deaths for April 4, 2017 0 - Mon, Apr 3, 2017
Deaths for April 2, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
Deaths for April 1, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Deaths for March 31, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 30, 2017
Deaths for March 30, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Deaths for March 29, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Deaths for March 28, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 27, 2017
Deaths for March 26, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Deaths for March 25, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Deaths for March 23, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Latest Obits
Bittleston, David Lee -

It broke our hearts to lose you. The pain is still so real. Rest assured you id not go alone. A part of each of us...

Lavelett, Joan E. -

Joan E. Lavelett, age 89, passed away at her home in Falcon, CO on April 16, 2017. She was born February 27, 1928 in...

Lennartson, Wade -

Wade Lennartson, 66, lost his long battle with cancer on April 13, 2017. He is survived by his wife of 35 years,...

McPherson, Jean -

A Memorial Celebration will be held for Jean McPherson on Saturday April 22. This will take place at the Marigold...