Save this content for laterSave this content on your device for later, even while offline Sign in with FacebookSign in with your Facebook account Close

Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for May 28, 2017 0 - Sat, May 27, 2017
Deaths for May 27, 2017 0 - Fri, May 26, 2017
Deaths for May 26, 2017 0 - Thu, May 25, 2017
Deaths for May 25, 2017 0 - Wed, May 24, 2017
Deaths for May 23, 2017 0 - Mon, May 22, 2017
Deaths for May 20, 2017 0 - Fri, May 19, 2017
Deaths for May 19, 2017 0 - Thu, May 18, 2017
Deaths for May 18, 2017 0 - Wed, May 17, 2017
Deaths for May 17, 2017 0 - Tue, May 16, 2017
Deaths for May 16, 2017 0 - Mon, May 15, 2017
Deaths for May 14, 2017 0 - Sat, May 13, 2017
Deaths for May 13, 2017 0 - Fri, May 12, 2017
Deaths for May 12, 2017 0 - Thu, May 11, 2017
Deaths for May 11, 2017 0 - Wed, May 10, 2017
Deaths for May 10, 2017 0 - Tue, May 9, 2017
Deaths for May 9, 2017 0 - Mon, May 8, 2017
Deaths for May 7, 2017 0 - Sat, May 6, 2017
Deaths for May 6, 2017 0 - Fri, May 5, 2017
Deaths for May 5, 2017 0 - Thu, May 4, 2017
Deaths for May 4, 2017 0 - Wed, May 3, 2017
Deaths for May 3, 2017 0 - Tue, May 2, 2017
Deaths for May 1, 2017 0 - Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Deaths for April 30, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 29, 2017
Deaths for April 29, 2017 0 - Fri, Apr 28, 2017
Deaths for April 28, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Latest Obits
Aron, Barbara Jane -

Born in Baltimore, Maryland, Barb was the second of three daughters of George & Anna Dude. She graduated from Towson...

Bennett, Rex L. -

A Celebration of Life for Rex L. Bennett, 85 of Colorado Springs, will be held on Thursday, June 1, 2017 at the El...

Berard, Margaret -

Margaret Berard, age 73, passed away on May 17, 2017. She was a resident of Colorado Springs for 35 years and was...

Berry, Raymond Rodney -

Raymond Rodney Berry, 88, passed away on Monday May 22, 2017. He was a resident of Colorado Springs for 47 years. Ray...

Bragg, Margaret Rae -

Margaret Bragg of Colorado Springs passed away on May 18, 2017 at her home surrounded by her family. Born in Bend,...