Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for March 29, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Deaths for March 28, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 27, 2017
Deaths for March 26, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 25, 2017
Deaths for March 25, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 24, 2017
Deaths for March 23, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 23, 2017
Deaths for March 23, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Deaths for March 22, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 21, 2017
Deaths for March 21, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 20, 2017
Deaths for March 19, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Deaths for March 17, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 16, 2017
Deaths for March 16, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 15, 2017
Deaths for March 15, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 14, 2017
Deaths for March 14, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 13, 2017
Deaths for Monday, March 13 0 - Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Deaths for March 12, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 11, 2017
Deaths for March 11, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 10, 2017
Deaths for March 10, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 9, 2017
Deaths for March 9, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 8, 2017
Deaths for March 8, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 7, 2017
Deaths for March 7, 2017 0 - Mon, Mar 6, 2017
Deaths for March 5, 2017 0 - Sat, Mar 4, 2017
Deaths for March 4, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 3, 2017
Deaths for March 3, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 2, 2017
Deaths for March 2, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 1, 2017
Deaths for March 1, 2017 0 - Tue, Feb 28, 2017
Latest Obits
Collier, Nancy Maude -

Nancy Maude Chapman Collier passed from this life on February 10th, 2017, and is now with God. She was laid to rest...

Lyons, Edward Palmer -

Edward Palmer Lyons, 85, passed away March 16, 2017, from complications of Parkinson's. He was born in Floral Park...

Wynn, Jeffery -

Jeffery Wynn born July 18, 1955 passed away on Friday March 17, 2017 at his residence, in Colorado Springs, CO....