Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for July 28, 2016 0 - Wed, Jul 27, 2016
Deaths for July 26, 2016 0 - Mon, Jul 25, 2016
Deaths for July 25, 2016 0 - Sun, Jul 24, 2016
Deaths for July 24, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 23, 2016
Deaths for July 23, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 22, 2016
Deaths for July 22, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 20, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 21, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 19, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 21, 2016
Deaths for July 18, 2016 0 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Deaths for July 17, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 16, 2016
Deaths for July 16, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 15, 2016
Deaths for July 15, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 14, 2016
Deaths for July 14, 2016 0 - Wed, Jul 13, 2016
Deaths for July 13, 2016 0 - Tue, Jul 12, 2016
Deaths for July 12, 2016 0 - Mon, Jul 11, 2016
Deaths for July 10, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 9, 2016
Deaths for July 9, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 8, 2016
Deaths for July 8, 2016 0 - Thu, Jul 7, 2016
Deaths for July 7, 2016 0 - Wed, Jul 6, 2016
Deaths for July 6, 2016 0 - Tue, Jul 5, 2016
Deaths for July 3, 2016 0 - Sat, Jul 2, 2016
Deaths for July 2, 2016 0 - Fri, Jul 1, 2016
Deaths for July 1, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 30, 2016
Deaths for June 30, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 29, 2016
Latest Obits
Beecher, Robin Janette -

On July 22, 2016, our beloved wife, mother, sister, grandmother and great grandmother, Robin Janette Beecher, was...

Bolduc, Raymond August -

Raymond August Bolduc went peacefully to his maker on July 23, 2016 in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Ray was born in...

Chisman, Paul LeRoy -

Paul LeRoy Chisman 80 of Hanover, Colorado went to his heavenly home on July 22, 2016 in Colorado Springs, Colorado....

Galka, Lawrence Stephen -

Lawrence Stephen Galka was born to eternal life on July 22, 2016, at Brookdale Skyline in Colorado Springs, Colorado,...

Rogers, Mary Elizabeth -

Born March 14, 1947 in Portland, Kansas and adopted by Guy and Bonnie Moon. She died peacefully on her own terms...