Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for June 25, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 24, 2016
Deaths for June 24, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 23, 2016
Deaths for June 23, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 22, 2016
Deaths for June 22, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 21, 2016
Deaths for June 20, 2016 0 - Sun, Jun 19, 2016
Deaths for June 19, 2016 0 - Sat, Jun 18, 2016
Deaths for June 18, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 17, 2016
Deaths for June 16, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 15, 2016
Deaths for June 15, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 14, 2016
Deaths for June 13, 2016 0 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Deaths for June 11, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 10, 2016
Deaths for June 10, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 9, 2016
Deaths for June 9, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 8, 2016
Deaths for June 8, 2016 0 - Tue, Jun 7, 2016
Deaths for June 7, 2016 0 - Mon, Jun 6, 2016
Deaths for June 5, 2016 0 - Sat, Jun 4, 2016
Deaths for June 4, 2016 0 - Fri, Jun 3, 2016
Deaths for June 3, 2016 0 - Thu, Jun 2, 2016
Deaths for June 2, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 1, 2016
Deaths for June 1, 2016 0 - Wed, Jun 1, 2016
Deaths for May 31, 2016 0 - Mon, May 30, 2016
Deaths for May 29, 2016 0 - Sat, May 28, 2016
Deaths for May 28, 2016 0 - Fri, May 27, 2016
Deaths for May 27, 2016 0 - Thu, May 26, 2016
Deaths for May 26, 2016 0 - Wed, May 25, 2016
Latest Obits
Albertson, Janice S. (Gray) -

Janice S. Albertson died on June 19th, 2016 in Stevens Point, WI. She was born in Colorado in 1926 and was the...

Clark, Joyce Jeanine -

Joyce Jeanine Clark, beloved wife, mother, and grandmother, passed away peacefully on June 17, 2016, in Colorado...

Conover, Joan Carton -

Joan Carton Conover, 78, of Simi Valley, California peacefully went home to our Lord in the early morning hours of...

Yonker, Sister Carlene -

Sister Carlene Yonker, O.S.F., 92, a Sister of St. Francis of Perpetual Adoration for 74 years, died peacefully at...