Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for Dec. 6, 2016 0 - Mon, Dec 5, 2016
Deaths for Dec. 5, 2016 0 - Sun, Dec 4, 2016
Deaths for December 4, 2016 0 - Sat, Dec 3, 2016
Deaths for December 3, 2016 0 - Fri, Dec 2, 2016
Deaths for December 2, 2016 0 - Thu, Dec 1, 2016
Deaths for December 1, 2016 0 - Wed, Nov 30, 2016
Deaths for November 30, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 29, 2016
DEATHS 0 - Mon, Nov 28, 2016
Deaths for November 27, 2016 0 - Sat, Nov 26, 2016
Deaths for November 26, 2016 0 - Fri, Nov 25, 2016
Deaths for November 23, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 22, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 21, 2016 0 - Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Deaths for November 20, 2016 0 - Sat, Nov 19, 2016
Deaths for November 19, 2016 0 - Fri, Nov 18, 2016
Deaths for November 18, 2016 0 - Thu, Nov 17, 2016
Deaths for November 17, 2016 0 - Wed, Nov 16, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 16, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 15, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 15, 2016 0 - Mon, Nov 14, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 14, 2016 0 - Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Deaths for November 13, 2016 0 - Sat, Nov 12, 2016
Deaths for November 12, 2016 0 - Fri, Nov 11, 2016
Deaths for November 11, 2016 0 - Thu, Nov 10, 2016
Deaths for November 9, 2016 0 - Tue, Nov 8, 2016
Deaths for Nov. 7, 2016 0 - Sun, Nov 6, 2016
Latest Obits
Dombrowski, William Michael -

No matter what the future holds or what may lie ahead, we know that you walk with us along the paths we tread. Gone...

Green, Heidi -

Heidi Green (Dolde), 74, entered eternal life on November 16, 2016. Heidi was born on October 2, 1942 in Stuttgart,...

Imes, Anna -

Longtime Colorado Springs resident, Anna Imes, passed away on November 30, 2016. She was born on November 20, 1944....

Miller, Jerry Lee -

You have been gone one year and I still miss your singing and playing your guitar. I still miss your jokes, stories...

Peterson, Harold A. -

In Loving Memory Veteran of WWI, Korea and Vietnam Wars Loving Husband of Gwen, father of six children, Kathy,...