Save this content for laterSave this content on your device for later, even while offline Sign in with FacebookSign in with your Facebook account Close

Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for April 28, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Deaths for April 27, 2017 0 - Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Deaths for April 26, 2017 0 - Tue, Apr 25, 2017
Deaths for April 25, 2017 0 - Mon, Apr 24, 2017
Deaths for April 23, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 22, 2017
Deaths for April 22, 2017 0 - Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Deaths for April 21, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 20, 2017
Deaths for April 20, 2017 0 - Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Deaths for April 18, 2017 0 - Mon, Apr 17, 2017
Deaths for April 16, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 15, 2017
Deaths for April 15, 2017 0 - Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Deaths for April 14, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 13, 2017
Deaths for April 12, 2017 0 - Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Deaths for April 11, 2017 0 - Mon, Apr 10, 2017
Deaths for April 9, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 8, 2017
Deaths for April 8, 2017 0 - Fri, Apr 7, 2017
Deaths for April 7, 2017 0 - Thu, Apr 6, 2017
Deaths for April 6, 2017 0 - Wed, Apr 5, 2017
Deaths for April 5, 2017 0 - Tue, Apr 4, 2017
Deaths for April 4, 2017 0 - Mon, Apr 3, 2017
Deaths for April 2, 2017 0 - Sat, Apr 1, 2017
Deaths for April 1, 2017 0 - Fri, Mar 31, 2017
Deaths for March 31, 2017 0 - Thu, Mar 30, 2017
Deaths for March 30, 2017 0 - Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Deaths for March 29, 2017 0 - Tue, Mar 28, 2017
Latest Obits
Balcon, SPC Dane R. -

Sweet Dane, Roses are Red, Violets are Blue Your birthday is here and we still miss you. On April 27th, we will...

Dattilo III, Philip Joseph -

Philip Joseph Dattilo, III died at his Colorado Springs home April 19. He was 65. He was born in St. Joseph, MO to...

Downey, Vern Melton -

Vern Downey passed away April 22, 2017 in Colorado Springs after a brief illness. He was born July 6, 1939 in Pueblo,...

Hampton, Wilma H. -

Wilma is survived by sons, Donald, Ronald and Butch and daughters Phyllis Fitzgerald and Beverly Crowder. A memorial...

Scull, Mike -

Mike Scull, 63, died Friday April 21, 2017 at his home in Woodland Park. Mike was born June 11, 1953 in Colorado...