Obits: Death Notices | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Death Notices

Deaths for May 29, 2016 0 - Sat, May 28, 2016
Deaths for May 28, 2016 0 - Fri, May 27, 2016
Deaths for May 27, 2016 0 - Thu, May 26, 2016
Deaths for May 26, 2016 0 - Wed, May 25, 2016
DEATHS 0 - Tue, May 24, 2016
Deaths for May 24, 2016 0 - Mon, May 23, 2016
Deaths for May 23, 2016 0 - Sun, May 22, 2016
Deaths for May 21, 2016 0 - Fri, May 20, 2016
Deaths for May 20, 2016 0 - Thu, May 19, 2016
Deaths for May 19, 2016 0 - Wed, May 18, 2016
Deaths for May 18, 2016 0 - Tue, May 17, 2016
Deaths for May 17, 2016 0 - Mon, May 16, 2016
Deaths for May 15, 2016 0 - Sat, May 14, 2016
Deaths for May 14, 2016 0 - Fri, May 13, 2016
Deaths for May 13, 2016 0 - Thu, May 12, 2016
Deaths for May 12, 2016 0 - Wed, May 11, 2016
Deaths for May 11, 2016 0 - Tue, May 10, 2016
DEATHS 0 - Mon, May 9, 2016
Deaths for May 8, 2016 0 - Sat, May 7, 2016
Deaths for May 7, 2016 0 - Fri, May 6, 2016
Deaths for May 6, 2016 0 - Thu, May 5, 2016
Deaths for May 5, 2016 0 - Wed, May 4, 2016
Deaths for May 4, 2016 0 - Tue, May 3, 2016
Deaths for May 3, 2016 0 - Mon, May 2, 2016
Deaths for May 2, 2016 0 - Sun, May 1, 2016
Latest Obits
Allbright, Marjorie -

Marjorie Allbright, 96, passed away May 20, 2016, in Colorado Springs, CO. Marjorie was born in Cherokee, IA, to...

Bergen, Darell Dwayne -

Darell Dwayne Bergen was born on October 24, 1941 in Waterloo, IA. He passed away March 21, 2016 in Colorado Springs,...

Combs, Eugene W. -

Eugene W. Combs, 85, of Pueblo West, passed into the arms of the Lord on May 23, 2016. He was born in Duke, OK on...

Cook, Mr. Stanley Wallace -

Born in Brantford, Ontario, Canada on August 13, 1921.Stan's family moved to North Tonawanda, New York where he grew...

Dorsey, Cheryle Anita Novak -

Sherry passed on peacefully at her home surrounded by her loving family who were devoted to her during her long...