Berwick Electric Co. Project Manager Andrew Maestas and Controller Ellie Capek have become shareholders in the company. The two have about 27 years of combined service with the 92-year-old company. The other shareholders are President Jim Peterson, treasurer Doug Berwick, vice presidents Clay Gafford and Tim Prime, and Project Managers Tony Cerciello, Waldo Pendleton and Mark Norman.