Mountain West adding football championship game

Staff reports Published:

You've reached your 4 FREE premium stories for this 30 day period*

Register for 4 more free articles.

*A 30 day rolling period starts the day you first visit the site.
Are you a subscriber and having trouble viewing stories?
Air Force, Colorado State, Boise State, New Mexico, Utah State and Wyoming will play in the Mountain Division. (Gazette file) Photo by