Commissioner to energy company: 'We’re scared of you'

El Paso County Commissioners, left to right, Dennis Hisey, Amy Lathen, Darryl Glenn and Sallie Clark bowed their heads during the invocation at the beginning of the Board of County Commisioners meeting Thursday, July 28, 2011. Photo by MARK REIS, THE GAZETTE FILE