TO E-MAIL NEWS RELEASES

Business News businessnews@gazette.com
Sports sports@gazette.com
Calendar Listings/Events Colorado Springs.com
All other News citydesk@gazette.com

TO SUBMIT A NEWS TIP

719-476-FACT or gazette.com/newstip

CONTACT US VIA FAX

News FAX (719) 636-0202

GENERAL NEWS

Contact us (719) 636-0251 citydesk@gazette.com
Editor: Joe Hight (719) 636-0279 joe.hight@gazette.com
Managing editor Joanna Bean (719) 636-0273 joanna.bean@gazette.com
News director Sue McMillin (Local) (719) 636-0251 sue.mcmillin@gazette.com
Director of Presentation Dena Rosenberry (719) 636-0278 dena.rosenberry@gazette.com
National News Editor Josh Swearngin (719) 476-4893 josh.swearngin@gazette.com
Features editor Nathan Van Dyne (719) 636-0195 nathan.vandyne@gazette.com
Local News Editor Rob Larimer (719) 636-0231 rob.larimer@gazette.com
Newsroom Office Manager Connie Steele (719) 636-0267 connie.steele@gazette.com

INTERACTIVE CONTENT

Online director Jerry Herman 476-4815 jerry.herman@gazette.com

LOCAL NEWS COLUMNISTS

Bill Vogrin Side Streets Columnist 636-0193 bill.vogrin@gazette.com

PHOTOS

Photo department Reprints(719) 636-0239

LOCAL NEWS REPORTERS

Lance Benzel Courts Reporter 636-0366 lance.benzel@gazette.com
Lisa Walton Public Safety Reporter 476-1623 lisa.walton@gazette.com
Monica Mendoza City Government Reporter 636-0187 monica.mendoza@gazette.com
Ryan Handy Fire/Environment Reporter 636-0261 ryan.handy@gazette.com
Carol McGraw Education Reporter 636-0371 carol.mcgraw@gazette.com
Debbie Kelley Education Reporter 476-1656 debbie.kelley@gazette.com
Tom Roeder Sr. Military Reporter 476-1656 tom.roeder@gazette.com
Megan Schrader State Government405-623-5142 megan.schrader@gazette.com
Andrea Sinclair Public Safety Reporter 636-0235 andrea.sinclair@gazette.com
Dave Philipps Investigative Reporter 636-0238 dave.philipps@gazette.com
Jakob Rodgers Health Reporter 476-1654 jakob.rodgers@gazette.com
Matt Steiner Regional/Olympic News Reporter 636-0362 matt.steiner@gazette.com
Garrison Wells Transportation/Region Reporter 636-0198 garrison.wells@gazette.com

SPORTS

Sports department (719) 636-0250 sports@gazette.com
Sports Editor Jim O’Connell (719) 636-0263 jim.oconnell@gazette.com
Scott Kaniewski
Prep (high school) Sports Editor
636-0360 scott.kaniewski@gazette.com
David Ramsey Sports Columnist 476-4895 david.ramsey@gazette.com

BUSINESS

Business news department (719) 636-0233 businessnews@gazette.com
Fax (719) 636-0202
Business editor Barbara Cotter 636-0194 barb.cotter@gazette.com/a>
Wayne Heilman Reporter 636-0234 wayneh@gazette.com
Rich Laden Reporter 636-0228 rich.laden@gazette.com
Ned Hunter Reporter 636-0275 ned.hunter@gazette.com

ENTERTAINMENT

GO! Magazine/ColoradoSprings.com ColoradoSprings.com
Tracy Mobley-Martinez
Entertainment Editor
(719) 476-1602 tracy.mobleymartinez@gazette.com
Teresa Farney Food Reporter 636-0271 teresa.farney@gazette.com
Linda Navarro Charity Events/Columnist 636-0374 linda.navarro@gazette.com

EDITORIALS

Editorial opinion@gazette.com Fax: (719) 636-0202
Editorial page editor Wayne Laugesen wayne.laugesen@gazette.com
Advertisement
Advertisement
APR
23
APR
24
APR
25
APR
26
APR
27
APR
28
APR
29
APR
30
MAY
1
MAY
2
MAY
3
MAY
4
MAY
5
MAY
6
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement