Contact the newsroom | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

TO E-MAIL NEWS RELEASES

Business News businessnews@gazette.com
Sports sports@gazette.com
Calendar Listings/Events coloradosprings.com
All other News citydesk@gazette.com

TO SUBMIT A NEWS TIP

(719) 476-FACT or gazette.com/newstip

CONTACT US VIA FAX

News FAX (719) 636-0202

GENERAL NEWS

Contact us (719) 636-0251 citydesk@gazette.com
Editor Vince Bzdek (719) 636-0273 vince.bzdek@gazette.com
Interim News Director Rob Johnson(Local) (719) 636-0231 rob.Johnson@gazette.com
Presentation Team Editor Bill Radford (719) 636-0272 bill.radford@gazette.com
National News Editor Josh Swearngin (719) 476-4893 josh.swearngin@gazette.com
Features Editor Nathan Van Dyne (719) 636-0195 nathan.vandyne@gazette.com
Local News Editor Rob Johnson (719) 636-0231 rob.johnson@gazette.com
Newsroom Operations Director Pula Davis (719) 476-1600 Pula Davis@gazette.com

INTERACTIVE CONTENT

Online Director Jerry Herman (719) 476-4815 jerry.herman@gazette.com
Web Editor Doug Fitzgerald (719) 636-0162 doug.fitzgerald@gazette.com

PHOTOS

Photo department Reprints(719) 636-0239

LOCAL NEWS REPORTERS

Lance Benzel Courts Reporter (719) 636-0366 lance.benzel@gazette.com
Kaitlin Durbin Public Safety Reporter (719) 636-0362 kaitlin.durbin@gazette.com
Stephanie Earls Features Reporter (719) 636-0364 stephanie.earls@gazette.com
Debbie Kelley Education Reporter (719) 476-1656 debbie.kelley@gazette.com
Jakob Rodgers Health Reporter (719) 476-1654 jakob.rodgers@gazette.com
Tom Roeder Sr. Military Reporter (719) 636-0240 tom.roeder@gazette.com
Megan Schrader State Government(405) 623-5142 megan.schrader@gazette.com
Maria St. Louis-Sanchez Data Reporter (719) 636-0238maria.sanchez@gazette.com
Billie Stanton-Anleu City Government Reporter (719) 636-0371 billie.stantonanleu@gazette.com
Chhun Sun Public Safety Reporter (719) 636-0235 chhun.sun@gazette.com

BUSINESS

Business news department (719) 636-0233 businessnews@gazette.com
Fax (719) 636-0202
Wayne Heilman Reporter (719) 636-0234 wayneh@gazette.com
Rich Laden Reporter (719) 636-0228 rich.laden@gazette.com
Ted Rayburn, Business Editor (719) 636-0194 ted.rayburn@gazette.com

SPORTS

Sports department (719) 636-0250 sports@gazette.com
Sports Editor Matt Wiley (719) 636-0361 matt.wiley@gazette.com
Sports Lead Copy Editor Jim O’Connell (719) 636-0263 jim.oconnell@gazette.com
Scott Kaniewski
Prep (high school) Sports Editor
(719) 636-0360 scott.kaniewski@gazette.com
Paul Klee Sports Columnist 636-0140 paul.klee@gazette.com
David Ramsey Sports Columnist (719) 476-4895 david.ramsey@gazette.com

ENTERTAINMENT

GO! Magazine/ColoradoSprings.com ColoradoSprings.com
A&E/Go!/Local Editor Michelle Karas (719) 476-1602 michelle.karas@gazette.com
Jen Mulson A&E Reporter (719) 636-0270 jen.mulson@gazette.com
Teresa Farney Food Reporter (719) 636-0271 teresa.farney@gazette.com
Linda Navarro Charity Events/Columnist (719) 636-0374 linda.navarro@gazette.com

EDITORIALS

Editorial opinion@gazette.com Fax: (719) 636-0202
Editorial page editor Wayne Laugesen wayne.laugesen@gazette.com
The Gazette’s Deal of the Day