Register for your 8 free Gazette only stories Login | Register

TO E-MAIL NEWS RELEASES

Business News businessnews@gazette.com
Sports sports@gazette.com
Calendar Listings/Events coloradosprings.com
All other News citydesk@gazette.com

TO SUBMIT A NEWS TIP

719-476-FACT or gazette.com/newstip

CONTACT US VIA FAX

News FAX (719) 636-0202

GENERAL NEWS

Contact us (719) 636-0251 citydesk@gazette.com
Editor Joanna Bean (719) 636-0273 joanna.bean@gazette.com
News Director Sue McMillin (Local) (719) 636-0251 sue.mcmillin@gazette.com
Presentation Team Editor Bill Radford (719) 636-0272 bill.radford@gazette.com
National News Editor Josh Swearngin (719) 476-4893 josh.swearngin@gazette.com
Features Editor Nathan Van Dyne (719) 636-0195 nathan.vandyne@gazette.com
Local News Editor Rob Johnson (719) 636-0231 rob.johnson@gazette.com
Newsroom Operations Director Pula Davis (719) 476-1600 Pula Davis@gazette.com

INTERACTIVE CONTENT

Online Director Jerry Herman 476-4815 jerry.herman@gazette.com
Web Editor and Social Media Manager
Dalton Walker
476-1670 dalton.walker@gazette.com
Web Editor Doug Fitzgerald 636-0162 doug.fitzgerald@gazette.com

PHOTOS

Photo department Reprints(719) 636-0239

LOCAL NEWS REPORTERS

Lance Benzel Out There Reporter 636-0366 lance.benzel@gazette.com
Kassondra Cloos Public Safety Reporter 636-0362 kassondra.cloos@gazette.com
Stephanie Earls Features Reporter 636-0364 stephanie.earls@gazette.com
Ryan Maye Handy General Assignment Reporter 636-0198 ryanmaye.handy@gazette.com
Stephen Hobbs General Assignment Reporter 636-0275 stephen.hobbs@gazette.com
Debbie Kelley Education Reporter 476-1656 debbie.kelley@gazette.com
Jakob Rodgers Health Reporter 476-1654 jakob.rodgers@gazette.com
Tom Roeder Sr. Military Reporter 636-0240 tom.roeder@gazette.com
Megan Schrader State Government405-623-5142 megan.schrader@gazette.com
Maria St. Louis-Sanchez Data Reporter 636-0238maria.sanchez@gazette.com
Billie Stanton-Anleu City Government Reporter 636-0371 billie.stantonanleu@gazette.com
Chhun Sun Public Safety Reporter 636-0235 chhun.sun@gazette.com

BUSINESS

Business news department (719) 636-0233 businessnews@gazette.com
Fax (719) 636-0202
Wayne Heilman Reporter 636-0234 wayneh@gazette.com
Rich Laden Reporter 636-0228 rich.laden@gazette.com

SPORTS

Sports department (719) 636-0250 sports@gazette.com
Sports Editor Matt Wiley 636-0361 matt.wiley@gazete.com
Sports Lead Copy Editor Jim O’Connell (719) 636-0263 jim.oconnell@gazette.com
Scott Kaniewski
Prep (high school) Sports Editor
636-0360 scott.kaniewski@gazette.com
Paul Klee Sports Columnist 636-0140 paul.klee@gazette.com
David Ramsey Sports Columnist 476-4895 david.ramsey@gazette.com

ENTERTAINMENT

GO! Magazine/ColoradoSprings.com ColoradoSprings.com
A&E/Go!/Local Editor Michelle Karas (719) 636-1602 michelle.karas@gazette.com
Jen Mulson A&E Reporter (719) 636-0270 jen.mulson@gazette.com
Teresa Farney Food Reporter 636-0271 teresa.farney@gazette.com
Linda Navarro Charity Events/Columnist 636-0374 linda.navarro@gazette.com

EDITORIALS

Editorial opinion@gazette.com Fax: (719) 636-0202
Editorial page editor Wayne Laugesen wayne.laugesen@gazette.com
The Gazette’s Deal of the Day