Contact | Colorado Springs Gazette, News

Contact The Gazette

30 E. Pikes Peak Avenue, Suite #100
Colorado Springs, CO 80903  Google Map
Lobby HoursMonday-Friday: 9 am - 4 pm 
Main Phone(Customer Service & Subscriptions) 1-866-632-NEWS (6397) 
Main Phone (Advertising, Newsroom & all other depts.)(719) 632-5511 
Publisher, Dan Steever(719) 636-0104Dan.Steever@gazette.com
SUBSCRIBER SERVICES
Newspaper Delivery/
Subscriptions/e-Edition
1-866-632-NEWS (6397)customercare@gazette.com
Vice President of Consumer Revenue, Rich Williams(719) 636-0121rich.williams@gazette.com
Manage your account online
CUSTOMER CALL CENTER
HoursMonday-Friday: 6:30 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday: 6:30 am to 9:00 am
Sunday: 7:00 am to 11:00 am
NEWSROOM
Newsroom General(719) 636-0266
Share your news tips(719) 476-FACT (3228)www.gazette.com/newstip
Vince Bzdek Editor(719) 636-0273vince.bzdek@gazette.com
Click Here for more Newsroom Contacts
CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING
Classified Advertising General(719) 444-SELL (7355)444sell@gazette.com
Announcements(719) 636-0101announcements@gazette.com
Obituaries(719) 636-0101obits@gazette.com
Legal Announcements(719) 476-4832gazlegals@gazette.com
Recruitment(719) 444-JOBS (5627)springsjobs@gazette.com
Automotive and Real Estate Manager, Mark Vujcevic(719) 636-0203mark.vujcevic@gazette.com
RETAIL ADVERTISING
Retail Advertising General(719) 636-0306
Vice President of Sales, Wanda Artus-Cooper (719) 476-1645wanda.artuscooper@gazette.com
Key Accounts Manager, Lake Trout(719) 476-4875lake.trout@gazette.com
Sales Manager, Angee Norman(719) 476-1628angee.norman@gazette.com
Digital Advertising Manager, Sabrina Brown(719) 636-0390sabrina.brown@gazette.com
Deal of the Day Customer Service(719) 636-0203mark.vujcevic@gazette.com
Deal of the Day & Classifieds Manager(719) 636-0203mark.vujcevic@gazette.com
Political Advertising(719) 636-0301michael.greene@gazette.com
Political Advertising(719) 636-0113 sue.williams@gazette.com
OPERATIONS
Director of Operations, Vicki Cederholm(719) 636-0307vicki.cederholm@gazette.com
DIGITAL & INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Vice President of Digital & Information Technology, Stephanie Weber(719) 476-4857stephanie.weber@gazette.com
Director of Digital Marketing,
Samuil Nikolov
(719) 636-0293samuil.nikolov@gazette.com
Online News Director, Jerry Herman(719) 476-4815jerry.herman@gazette.com
FINANCE
Finance General(719) 636-0379
HUMAN RESOURCES
General(719) 636-0311humanresources@gazette.com
Careerswww.springsjobs.com