Save this content for laterSave this content on your device for later, even while offline Sign in with FacebookSign in with your Facebook account Close

Colorado Buffaloes 2018 football schedule

By: The Gazette
May 16, 2018 Updated: May 17, 2018 at 11:48 am
0
Caption +
In this Saturday, Sept. 16, 2017, photo, handlers guide the University of Colorado mascot Ralphie onto the gridiron before facing Northern Colorado in an NCAA college football game in Boulder, Colo. The team follows the bison onto the field as part of one of college football's most iconic traditions. (AP Photo/David Zalubowski)

The 2018 football schedule for the Colorado Buffaloes.

Friday, Aug. 31, 7:30 p.m., Colorado State (Mile High Stadium)

Saturday, Sept. 8, TBD, at Nebraska

Saturday, Sept. 15, TBD, New Hampshire

Friday, Sept. 28, TBD, UCLA

Saturday, Oct. 6, TBD, at USC

Saturday, Oct. 20, TBD, at Washington

Saturday, Oct. 27, TBD, Oregon State

Friday, Nov. 2, TBD, at Arizona

Saturday, Nov. 10, TBD, Washington State

Saturday, Nov. 17, TBD, Utah

Saturday, Nov. 24, TBD, at California

Friday, Nov. 30, TBD, Pac-12 Football Championship Game