Author:

Robin Intemann

Robin Intemann is a freelance writer. She loves to dine out and pens the majority of The Gazette’s dining reviews.

Colorado Smokehouse Barbecue Wednesday March 15, 2017. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
Loyal Coffee Wednesday March 8, 2107. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
Flatiron's Bar and Grill "Scratch Mac and Cheese with Bacon" - 3 Cheeses, spinach, crunchy crumbs and bacon Wednesday March 1, 2017. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
3.14 Sweet and Savory PI Bar "Not So Gringo Pork Green Chili Pot PI" - You don't have to cross the border to enjoy our authentic pork roasted green chili piled into our flaky buttery crust. Thursday February 23, 2014. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
La Cava Mexican Restaurant Thursday February 9, 2017. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
MacKenzie's Chop House Wednesday February 1, 2017. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
King's Chef Diner "The 1/2 Thing" - Two pieces of Texas Toast,choice of (Bacon, Ham, Fakie), a mound of hash browns, 2 eggs all stacked up and then smothered with Green Chili and topped with cheese Tuesday January 24, 2017. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
Savelli's Pizza, Pasta and Subs "Chicken Philly" - Thinly sliced chicken breast, green peppers, red onion, provolone cheese and mayo served with pasta salad. Thursday January 12, 2017. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
T-Byrd's Tacos and Tequila Friday January 6, 2017. Photo by Jeff Kearney.
Blank Canvas Cafe "Greek Salad" - A mix of crisp cucumbers, red onion, grape tomatoes, and a variety of Greek olives drizzled with house made Greek dressing and topped with rich Feta cheese, and served with grilled Naan Thursday December 29, 2016. Photo by Jeff Kearney. .